Contact us

Axis Lighting Inc.
2505 Senkus St.
Lasalle, QC  H8N 2X8
Canada


Toll Free: 1 800 263-AXIS (2947)

Tel.: 514 948-6272

Fax: 514 948-6271



Use the directory below to reach the right person directly. Or complete the contact form and one of our customer service representatives will get back to you shortly.

Please contact your local representative for quotes and orders.
* Required field

Regional Vice Presidents

Regional Vice President - West

John Richardson johnr@axislighting.com C: 206 954-2694

Executive Vice President of Sales - Central & Southeast

Colette Fleming colettef@axislighting.com C: 847 644-2713

Regional Sales Manager - Central

Paul Mcintosh paulm@axislighting.com C: 514 690-7285

Regional Sales Manager - Southeast

Elizabeth Hunt elizabethh@axislighting.com C: 512 921-6599

Regional Vice President - East

Trent Gates trentg@axislighting.com C: 610 597-0190

Regional Vice President - NY/NJ

Maggie Giusto maggieg@axislighting.com C: 917 279-5199

Regional Vice President - Northeast

Josée Bacon joseeb@axislighting.com C: 514 463-5237

Inside Sales/Quotations

Inside Sales/Quotations Manager

Ryan Panti ext 3264 ryanp@axislighting.com

East

Morty Levitt ext 3315 mortyl@axislighting.com

Southeast & Northeast

Dylan Tarantino ext 3485 dylant@axislighting.com

Central

Beata Dusza ext 3246 beatad@axislighting.com

West

Ryan Carvalho ext 3497 ryanc@axislighting.com

Customer Service

Gagandeep Singh ext 3263 gagans@axislighting.com

Product Literature

Assaf Havilio ext 3271 assafh@axislighting.com

After-Sales Support

Ari Gottesfeld ext 3225 arig@axislighting.com