Français
AXIS LIGHTING INC.
2505 SENKUS, LASALLE
H8N 2X8, QC, CANADA
TOLL FREE: 1.800.263.2947
TEL: 514.948.6272
FAX: 514.948.6271
Regional Vice President - West
John Richardson johnr@axislighting.com
C: 206-954-2694

Regional Vice President - East
Trent Gates trentg@axislighting.com
C: 610-597-0190
Regional Vice President - NY/NJ

Maggie Giusto maggieg@axislighting.com
C: 917 279 5199
Regional Vice President - Southeast
Brian Wolfe brianw@axislighting.com
C: 239-470-4300

Regional Vice President - Central
Colette Fleming colettef@axislighting.com
C: 847-644-2713

Regional Vice President - Northeast

Josee Bacon joseeb@axislighting.com
C: 514.463.5237

INSIDE SALES/QUOTATIONS
Inside Sales/Quotations Manager
Ryan Panti ext 3264 ryanp@axislighting.com
East
Morty Levitt ext 3315 mortyl@axislighting.com
Southeast & Northeast
Dylan Tarantino ext 3485 dylant@axislighting.com
Central
Beata Dusza ext 3246 beatad@axislighting.com
West
Ryan Carvalho ext 3497 ryanc@axislighting.com
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Stan Buyansky ext 3224 stanb@axislighting.com
 
LITERATURE
Assaf Havilio ext 3271 assafh@axislighting.com
AFTERSALES CUSTOMER SUPPORT
Ari Gottesfeld ext 3225 arig@axislighting.com
DRIVing DIRECTIONS:

FROM THE WEST:

1. Head east on Autoroute 20 E toward Exit 62
2. Take exit 64 toward Boulevard Angrignon
3. Turn right onto Rue Pullman
4. Take the 1st right onto Boulevard Angrignon (signs for Autoroute 20 E/Montréal)
5. Slight right onto Rue Cordner
6. Take the 1st right onto Rue Senkus
Axis Lighting will be on your right


FROM THE NORTH:

1. Head southeast on Autoroute 15 S toward Exit 69
2. Take exit 63O toward Autoroute 20 O/Pont Mercier/Toronto
3. Merge onto Autoroute 720 W
4. Continue onto Autoroute 20 O
5. Take exit 67 on the left to merge onto Rue Notre-Dame O toward Boulevard Angrignon
6. Turn left onto Boulevard Angrignon
7. Slight right onto Rue Cordner
8. Take the 1st right onto Rue Senkus
Axis Lighting will be on your right


FROM THE EAST:

1. Head southwest on Autoroute 720 W
2. Continue onto Autoroute 20 O
3. Take exit 67 on the left to merge onto Rue Notre-Dame O toward Boulevard Angrignon
4. Turn left onto Boulevard Angrignon
5. Slight right onto Rue Cordner
6. Take the 1st right onto Rue Senkus
Axis Lighting will be on your right


  Axis Lighting | © Copyright 2013